Home birth midwives directory

Updated: Oct 27

When I was starting in this business, I wanted to reach out to as many midwives as possible, introduce myself and offer them my services. Some of the people I reached never answered. Some answered in a pretty rude way. Some of them were very kind and opened their arms to me. Now I want to make it easier for people looking for a -great- midwife in this area. I personally know most of these amazing women and I have been lucky enough to work with many of them (or even having one of them as my own midwife!).

Meet the amazing midwives serving Milwaukee and Southeast Wisconsin.


Jessica McCoy Siczkowycz

7 birds Midwifery


Email: jessica.siczkowycz@gmail.com

Phone number: (262) 903 3912
















Photo: Jacinta Lagos






Sabrina Foulks-Thomas

Birth in color Midwifery


Email: office.birthincolor@gmail.com

Phone number: (612) 237 2746







Photo: Jacinta Lagos


Fiona George

Authentic Birth Center


Email: midwifefiona@authenticbirthcenter.com

Phone number: (414) 231 9640



















Photo: Caitlin Wyse

Chelsey Isaacson

Celestial Midwifery


Email: chelsey@celestialmidwifery.com

Phone number: (414) 231 9640














Photo: Jacinta Lagos

Erin O'Day

Mama Moon Midwifery


Email: erin@mamamoonmidwifery.com

Phone number: (262) 352 4852














Photo: Jacinta Lagos

LaNette McQuitty

Authentic Birth Center


Email: midwifelanette@authenticbirthcenter.com


Phone number: (414) 231 9640










Photo: Jacinta Lagos

Andrea Hebamme

Stateline Midwives


Email: Andrea@statelinemidwives.com

Phone number: (773) 964 6096



















Photo: Jacinta Lagos


Hanna Camarena

Midwifery & Birth services


Email: Johannacamarenamidwife@gmail.com

Phone number: (920) 312 9087










Photo: courtesy of Hanna Camarena



Lucky Tomaszek

Transitions Birth Services


Email: transitionsbirth@gmail.com













Photo: courtesy of Lucky Tomaszek

Anja Farin, LLC


Email: anja@anjafarin.com

Phone number: (262) 682 3803

















Photo: courtesy of Anja Farin

Kova Brown

Baby Love Midwife Services


Email: babylovemidwife@gmail.com

Phone number: (414) 405 5535











Photo: courtesy of Kova Brown

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All